Saturday in Thomasville

I’m so glad we finally took one of the day trips I’d been talking about. Cute downtown Thomasville is both historic and trendy. There are antique shops everywhere, including ForeveRetro, which I’ve followed online for a few months. But I was most tempted to shop in the combined bookshop-cupcakery though. Of course it was filled with all the newest blog-worthy books. I almost bought some books on gardening but ultimately decided against it for the time being. I was perfectly happy just strolling through the shops and the novelty of getting outside of Florida for a few hours.

iPhone pictures:

Thomasville

Thomasville

Thomasville

Thomasville

Thomasville

Thomasville

Thomasville

Leave a Reply

